Board & Executives

  • No photo available
    Paul Jenkins (Chairman)
  • No photo available
    Terry Moolman
  • Tim HoldenTim Holden
  • Cornelios Vamvadelis
    Cornelios Vamvadelis
  • Jacques BreytenbachJacques Breytenbach
  • Neil PiperNeil Piper
  • Anton BotesAnton Botes
RamsayMedia established an executive committee in 2008. Exco members bring their enthusiasm and expert knowledge of the different brands and service divisions to the day-to-day running of the company.
  • André StadlerAndré Stadler
    Group National Sales Manager
  • Cornelios VamvadelisCornelios Vamvadelis
  • Dean DicksDean Dicks
    Group Marketing & Sponsorship Manager
  • Jacques BreytenbachJacques Breytenbach
  • Neil Piper Neil Piper
    Group Publisher
  • Wendy LucasWendy Lucas
    Group Digital Business Manager
  • Zanfre GorgosilichZanfre Gorgosilich
    Financial Manager